Nakamura Koedo to Daizu Keisuke wa Umaku Ikanai Chapter 11.5 – Volume 1 Extras

Another week, another Umaku Ikanai release!

First and foremost, I cannot stress how thankful I am that mesdagar, a member of the previous team doing the series, has provided me volume raws to do the extras. Here’s for Volume 1. Second, due to a certain unfathomable series I’m doing right now, Moee has been put on a delay as I’m still not done redrawing the second chapter. Lastly, please remind me not to pick up any more new series while I’m not yet finished with this. For all our sakes lol.

Anyways, enjoy the extras!

Download | Read Online

Leave a Reply

